My Travel Office Locate your travel office quickly through the advanced location form.
Current Travel Warnings
  • Afghanistan - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Mon, 09 Jul 2018
  • Albania - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Mon, 18 Jun 2018
  • Algeria - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Andorra - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 28 Aug 2018
  • Angola - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Anguilla - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 10 Apr 2018
  • Antarctica - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Antigua and Barbuda - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Argentina - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Armenia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Aruba - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Australia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Austria - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Azerbaijan - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Bahrain - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Bangladesh - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Tue, 03 Jul 2018
  • Barbados - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Belarus - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Mon, 18 Jun 2018
  • Belgium - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Belize - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Benin - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Fri, 11 May 2018
  • Bermuda - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Bhutan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Bolivia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Thu, 09 Aug 2018
  • Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, and Saba - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Thu, 21 Jun 2018
  • Botswana - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Brazil - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • British Virgin Islands - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 10 Apr 2018
  • Brunei - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Bulgaria - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 17 Oct 2018
  • Burkina Faso - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Thu, 11 Oct 2018
  • Burma (Myanmar) - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 24 Jul 2018
  • Burundi - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Wed, 29 Aug 2018
  • Cabo Verde - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Cambodia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Cameroon - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 11 Apr 2018
  • Canada - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Cayman Islands - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Central African Republic - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Wed, 03 Oct 2018
  • Chad - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Tue, 31 Jul 2018
  • Chile - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Mon, 27 Aug 2018
  • China - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Mon, 22 Jan 2018
  • Colombia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Thu, 28 Jun 2018
  • Comoros - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Tue, 23 Oct 2018
  • Costa Rica - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 04 Sep 2018
  • Cote d Ivoire - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Croatia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Cuba - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Thu, 23 Aug 2018
  • CuraƧao - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Cyprus - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Mon, 18 Jun 2018
  • Czech Republic - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Wed, 19 Sep 2018
  • Denmark - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Thu, 21 Jun 2018
  • Djibouti - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Dominica - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 10 Apr 2018
  • Dominican Republic - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Ecuador - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Thu, 19 Apr 2018
  • Egypt - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • El Salvador - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Fri, 13 Jul 2018
  • Equatorial Guinea - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Eritrea - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Tue, 13 Mar 2018
  • Estonia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Fri, 17 Aug 2018
  • Eswatini - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Ethiopia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Mon, 29 Oct 2018
  • Fiji - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Finland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Thu, 27 Sep 2018
  • France - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • French Guiana - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 24 Oct 2018
  • French Polynesia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • French West Indies - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Gabon - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Georgia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Germany - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Tue, 19 Jun 2018
  • Ghana - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Greece - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 10 Jul 2018
  • Grenada - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Guatemala - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  • Guinea - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Fri, 16 Feb 2018
  • Guinea-Bissau - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Thu, 02 Aug 2018
  • Guyana - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Thu, 17 May 2018
  • Haiti - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Fri, 27 Jul 2018
  • Honduras - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Thu, 20 Sep 2018
  • Hong Kong - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Hungary - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Fri, 17 Aug 2018
  • Iceland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Fri, 13 Jul 2018
  • India - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Indonesia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Iran - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Wed, 10 Oct 2018
  • Iraq - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Thu, 18 Oct 2018
  • Ireland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 06 Nov 2018
  • Israel, The West Bank and Gaza - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Italy - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Jamaica - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Japan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Jordan - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Kazakhstan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 23 May 2018
  • Kenya - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Thu, 29 Mar 2018
  • Kiribati - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Thu, 18 Oct 2018
  • Kosovo - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Fri, 25 May 2018
  • Kuwait - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Kyrgyzstan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 24 Apr 2018
  • Laos - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 11 Jul 2018
  • Latvia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Mon, 30 Jul 2018
  • Lebanon - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Tue, 04 Sep 2018
  • Lesotho - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Liberia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Libya - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Wed, 08 Aug 2018
  • Lithuania - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Mon, 18 Jun 2018
  • Luxembourg - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Macau - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Macedonia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Madagascar - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Tue, 31 Jul 2018
  • Malawi - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Malaysia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Maldives - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Tue, 06 Feb 2018
  • Mali - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Mon, 13 Aug 2018
  • Malta - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 27 Jun 2018
  • Marshall Islands - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Mauritania - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Thu, 22 Feb 2018
  • Mauritius - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Thu, 18 Jan 2018
  • Mexico - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Thu, 15 Nov 2018
  • Micronesia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Moldova - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Tue, 10 Jul 2018
  • Mongolia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Montenegro - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Montserrat - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Morocco - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Mozambique - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  • Namibia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Nauru - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Nepal - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Thu, 05 Jul 2018
  • Netherlands - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  • New Caledonia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • New Zealand - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Thu, 15 Nov 2018
  • Nicaragua - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Wed, 12 Sep 2018
  • Niger - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Wed, 10 Oct 2018
  • Nigeria - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Tue, 23 Oct 2018
  • North Korea - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Fri, 31 Aug 2018
  • Norway - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Thu, 13 Sep 2018
  • Oman - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Mon, 30 Apr 2018
  • Pakistan - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Wed, 01 Aug 2018
  • Palau - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Panama - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Mon, 07 May 2018
  • Papua New Guinea - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 25 Jul 2018
  • Paraguay - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Peru - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 11 Jul 2018
  • Philippines - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Fri, 13 Apr 2018
  • Poland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Portugal - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Mon, 18 Jun 2018
  • Qatar - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Republic of the Congo - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Tue, 03 Apr 2018
  • Romania - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Fri, 03 Aug 2018
  • Russia - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Fri, 15 Jun 2018
  • Rwanda - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Thu, 22 Mar 2018
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 02 May 2018
  • Saint Lucia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Samoa - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Sao Tome and Principe - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Saudi Arabia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Mon, 16 Apr 2018
  • Senegal - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Fri, 18 May 2018
  • Serbia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Seychelles - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Sierra Leone - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Singapore - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Sint Maarten - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Fri, 16 Mar 2018
  • Slovakia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Slovenia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Solomon Islands - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Somalia - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Mon, 09 Jul 2018
  • South Africa - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Fri, 19 Oct 2018
  • South Korea - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • South Sudan - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Thu, 28 Jun 2018
  • Spain - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Sri Lanka - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Sudan - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Mon, 02 Jul 2018
  • Suriname - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Fri, 19 Oct 2018
  • Sweden - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 25 Apr 2018
  • Switzerland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Syria - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Mon, 10 Sep 2018
  • Taiwan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Tajikistan - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Fri, 03 Aug 2018
  • Tanzania - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Thailand - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • The Bahamas - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • The Gambia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Timor-Leste - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Togo - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Tonga - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 07 Nov 2018
  • Trinidad and Tobago - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Thu, 22 Feb 2018
  • Tunisia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Turkey - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Thu, 28 Jun 2018
  • Turkmenistan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 18 Apr 2018
  • Turks and Caicos Islands - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Tuvalu - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Uganda - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Ukraine - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 03 Oct 2018
  • United Arab Emirates - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • United Kingdom - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Uruguay - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Uzbekistan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Vanuatu - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Venezuela - Level 3: Reconsider Travel - Tue, 29 May 2018
  • Vietnam - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Worldwide Caution - Caution - Mon, 02 Jul 2018
  • Yemen - Level 4: Do Not Travel - Thu, 05 Jul 2018
  • Zambia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions - Wed, 10 Jan 2018
  • Zimbabwe - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution - Mon, 02 Jul 2018
  • Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use | We are committed to protecting our clients' travelers Data Protection Policy