Upcoming FedRooms 101 Webinars

CWT

There’s a reason why thousands of travelers book FedRooms every day. As the only government-wide hotel program that can be used by all federal and military travelers on official business, FedRooms has been able to save federal agencies over $24.2 million in 2019 alone, all while consistently providing a better night’s stay for less.

Interested in learning more about the lodging program? Sign up for an upcoming webinar by emailing webinars@fedrooms.com for an invitation to learn more of the benefits of booking FedRooms rates.

Upcoming sessions are as follows:

 

Thursday, September 24th

3:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 p.m. Central/1:00 p.m. Mountain/12:00 p.m. Pacific

 

Thursday, October 22nd

9:00 a.m. Eastern/8:00 a.m. Central/7:00 a.m. Mountain/6:00 a.m. Pacific

Future dates can be found here.